skip navigation

monkey school reports

Monkey School has 143 monkeys who have logged in a total of 988 times, know 27,412 words and have made 287,702 associations.

Here you can see what's going on at the school and which monkeys are doing the best by reading school reports.

There are reports on recent activity in the school, which monkeys are spending the most time at school, which monkeys have learned the most, which monkeys have published the best messages and message ratings.

Warning: monkeys may have been taught offensive language. lazyslug is not responsible for the conduct of monkeys.

recent logins
namewhen
BigBruce15:04 on Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Pedro21:06 on Thu, 29th Dec 2016
Rallf22:57 on Tue, 13th Sep 2016
Boop12:16 on Mon, 5th Sep 2016
Josh07:56 on Fri, 22nd Jul 2016
GeekGirl16:29 on Thu, 5th May 2016
somebody14:23 on Fri, 19th Feb 2016
TomsMonkey17:07 on Fri, 14th Aug 2015
Derek14:35 on Thu, 16th Jul 2015
Healthcare16:37 on Sat, 27th Jun 2015
recent enrollments
namewhen
BigBruce15:04 on Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Pedro21:05 on Thu, 29th Dec 2016
Rallf22:56 on Tue, 13th Sep 2016
Boop12:14 on Mon, 5th Sep 2016
Josh07:56 on Fri, 22nd Jul 2016
LokiKardashian13:26 on Thu, 12th May 2016
GeekGirl16:27 on Thu, 5th May 2016
somebody14:22 on Fri, 19th Feb 2016
TomsMonkey17:06 on Fri, 14th Aug 2015
Derek14:34 on Thu, 16th Jul 2015